Our Adventures

When you grow up and live in the same town for 19 years, things can get somewhat repetitive. So, when summer began, I set a goal for myself. I began making a list of all new coffee shops, art museums, gardens, and restaurants that I’d never been to before. A few days ago, I took a trip to a nearby art district where I tried a quaint coffee shop and saw some of the art walls. Coffee, art, and good company made for a lovely day.

Be sure to scroll to the bottom for outfit details!

Lots of love,
Angela

PS: Sorry for my absence. I have lots of exciting things planned for these next few months and will be posting regularly again!

IMG_7903IMG_7928IMG_7960IMG_7973IMG_8054Wearing: Brandy Melville dress | Forever21 boots | H&M bag | H&M sunglasses | American Apparel necklace

11 thoughts on “Our Adventures

Leave a comment